Functional Features:
Alessandro Raja, Grégoire Chailleux (9b+)

User Interface Design:
Grégoire Chailleux, Laurent Demontiers

Supported by:

RIAM network (Research and Innovation in Audiovisual and Multimedia), co-financed by CNC and Oséo

Creative Europe

Creative Europe

THANKS for their contribution
Lucie Kalmar, Olivier Marceny, Estelle Saint Bris, Mai Khanh Pham To, Sébastien Priollet, Alec de Changy, Gordon Spragg, Laurin Dietrich, Fred Martinot, Antoine Arnaud, Juliette Schrameck, Mike Goodridge, François Henrot, Laurence Hagelsteen, Manuel Rabate, Chinlin Hsieh, Raphaële Giordan, Florent Zambon, Benjamin Mirguet and Nadine Rotschild